Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Rice High School


1095 Raider Drive
Altair, TX 77412
phone: (979) 234-3531 ext. 1200
fax: (979) 234-5901
9th - 12th Grade

Josh Alderman........................................................jalderman@ricecisd.org

Frank Andreas…………...................................…….fandreas@ricecisd.org 

Shee Marie Besch............................................sbesch@ricecisd.org

Clayton Bowen…………...................................……cbowen@ricecisd.org

Oscar Cano.......................................................ocano@ricecisd.org

Josh Chollett…………….......................................…..jchollett@ricecisd.org

Danielle Clewis………..................................……….dclewis@ricecisd.org

Darrell Engelbrecht...............................................dengelbrecht@ricecisd.org

Courtney Espinoza.............................................cespinoza@ricecisd.org

Connie Gertson……..........................................……cgertson@ricecisd.org

Brian Hall............................................................bhall@ricecisd.org

Michael Ingram……..........................................……mingram@ricecisd.org

Keely Jalowy…………............................................…..kjalowy@ricecisd.org

Brennan Jobe………............................................……bjobe@ricecisd.org

Eric Kenner……………............................................….ekeener@ricecisd.org

Bonnie Kolacek..................................................bkolacek@ricecisd.org

Jackie Kovar………..........................................………..jkovar@ricecisd.org

Courtney Schuirring…............................................cschuirring@ricecisd.org

Jennifer Kunetka.....……..................................…..jkunetka@ricecisd.org

David Leist....……………......................................….dleist@ricecisd.org

James Little....………………...............................…….jlittle@ricecisd.org

John Luttrell.......…………..............................……….jluttrell@ricecisd.org

Roderick Myers....……………...........................…….rmyers@ricecisd.org

Katie Pagel...........................................................kpagel@ricecisd.org

Jesse Rodriguez...................................................jrodriguez@ricecisd.org

Michelle Schendel................................................mschendel@ricecisd.org

Dean Schendel.....………..................................……dschendel@ricecisd.org

Debra Ugarte………..........................................…...dugarte@ricecisd.org

Vilma Vavrusa.......……...................................…….vvavrusa@ricecisd.org

Veronica Villafuerte........…...............................…vvillafuerte@ricecisd.org

Maria Wagner.....................……................…………mwagner@ricecisd.org

Clifton Wengler......………................................…..cwenglar@ricecisd.org

Gary Zeinert……….............................................……..gzeinert@ricecisd.org

 

Go R.A.I.D.E.R.S

Copyright © Rice Consolidated Independent School District - 2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM