Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

Rice High School


1095 Raider Drive
Altair, TX 77412
phone: (979) 234-3531 ext. 1200
fax: (979) 234-5901
9th - 12th Grade

Jennel Allen............................................................jallen@ricecisd.org
 
Frank Andreas…………...................................……fandreas@ricecisd.org

 

Shee Marie Besch............................................sbesch@ricecisd.org

 

Jessica Ashton.......................................................jashton@ricecisd.org

Clayton Bowen………….................................….cbowen@ricecisd.org

Shawn Aubin...................................................saubin@ricecisd.org

Bryce Ritzen....................................................britzen@ricecisd.org

Oscar Cano......................................................ocano@ricecisd.org

Kirby Quintero.................................................kquintero@ricecisd.org

Josh Chollett……………...................................….jchollett@ricecisd.org

Kaylee Ostert...................................................kostert@ricecisd.org

Danielle Clewis………..................................…...dclewis@ricecisd.org

Eunice McBeth.......................................................emcbeth@ricecisd.org

Darrell Engelbrecht...............................................dengelbrecht@ricecisd.org

Lance Herring..........................................................lherring@ricecisd.org

Stephanie Herring.................................................sherring@ricecisd.org

Nate Kelm.................................................................nkelm@ricecisd.org

Courtney Espinoza.............................................cespinoza@ricecisd.org

Connie Gertson……..........................................……cgertson@ricecisd.org

Brian Hall...........................................................bhall@ricecisd.org

Michael Ingram……..........................................……mingram@ricecisd.org

Keely Jalowy…………............................................….kjalowy@ricecisd.org

Brennan Jobe………............................................……bjobe@ricecisd.org

Eric Kenner……………............................................….ekeener@ricecisd.org

Bonnie Kolacek...................................................bkolacek@ricecisd.org

Jackie Kovar………..........................................……….jkovar@ricecisd.org

Courtney Schuirring…............................................cschuirring@ricecisd.org

Jennifer Kunetka.....……..................................…..jkunetka@ricecisd.org

David Leist....……………......................................…dleist@ricecisd.org

James Little....………………...............................……jlittle@ricecisd.org

John Luttrell.......…………..............................………jluttrell@ricecisd.org

Roderick Myers....……………...........................…….rmyers@ricecisd.org

Katie Pagel..........................................................kpagel@ricecisd.org

Jesse Rodriguez..................................................jrodriguez@ricecisd.org

Michelle Schendel..............................................mschendel@ricecisd.org

Courtney Schuirring............................................cshuirring@ricecisd.org

Dean Schendel.....………..................................…..dschendel@ricecisd.org

Debra Ugarte………..........................................….dugarte@ricecisd.org

Vilma Vavrusa.......……....................................…..vvavrusa@ricecisd.org

Jennifer Vernon...................................................jvernon@ricecisd.org

Veronica Villafuerte........…..................................vvillafuerte@ricecisd.org

Maria Wagner.....................……................….………mwagner@ricecisd.org

Clifton Wengler......………..................................….cwenglar@ricecisd.org

Jared Sloan...........................................................jsloan@ricecisd.org

 

Go R.A.I.D.E.R.S

Copyright © Rice Consolidated Independent School District - 2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM